Introduce yourself.

• Lead Storytellers Administrators

Post here if you are new and want to introduce yourself.

• I can actually do this for once.

I’m Tobias, 31 years old.
    When I started playing roleplaying games it was Eon, 3rd Edition (Eon is a Swedish high fantasy roleplaying game with an incredible amount of lore and secrets). Altough Vampire has meant more to me than many things have, through this lovely game I’ve made life long friends, met people from far and wide and it has engaged me in studies and also helped me get a better idea of who I am.

My days are very … empty. I quit studying a few years ago because I crashed and burned (mentally) and I havn’t recovered. I tried to do too much and I realized it too late. I do however intend to continue studying and life is actually moving forwards in a slow pace, but it’s moving.

<3.

• Hey Guys; its me… Tiny… Aka Anthony. I am 31 almost 32, Married and have been doing Role-play for the last 17 years. I actually started in my high-school during lunches and after school, with a small table top group and we started with Vampire the Masquerade. I got my first online Role-play experience in an IRC Server that at the time was playing VTR. I have played in an online setting, VTR, VTM, WTA, CTL, D&D, Pathfinder, Shadowrun… through IRC, Discord, and Roll 20. I have never and probably never will just play in a “Freeform” game.

Tabletop wise my top 3 settings and worlds…

L5R, World of Darkness, and Star Wars Universe.

• @tinyneustra Did you every play L5R card game? Unicorn FTW. UTAKU FOREVER!!!

• I"m Zachery, aka Zak, aka Zakasaurus.

If you want to know how old I am, I was born the year Reagan was elected president, feel free to do the math.

I played VtM 2nd edition and VtDA in the 90’s both tabletop and online in AOL chatrooms. I stopped when I went to college, roughly around the same time that Revised came out.