Introduce yourself.

• Hello everyone, I’m Pug. I’m new to this version of Vampire, but I played a lot of 1st and 2nd years ago. Looking forward to some IC time with you all soon!

• @pug welcome, yon pug!

• Hey Licks. I’m Todd. some of you may remember me from New Corsica as the Ill Fated Malkavian Ronnie and the ComiC Geek Nosferatu Bug. and well I am back!

• Welcome back! Unless you mean OG New Corsica, I don’t remember you! BUT, welcome back

• @toddonfire welcome back

• Hi all, I’m Erwin. Have played here previously and stopped when the transfer to V5 came around. Was planning on coming back a lot sooner, but life got in the way. Hope to see you all soon 🙂

• Hilt

@bityarr
    WIBBIES!
    Who’d ya play, back in the day? Just to help me remember whether I remember you or not.

• @onyx Played a Brujah named Stanley

• Hi everyone! My name is Brie. I use to play on Sang a long time ago, during the New Corsica chronicle. I am a work-from-home mom and I am also going to school full time. I enjoy all types of games. Both table top and video games. I have a 20-month-old daughter named River. I am also pregnant with her little sister. I look forward to getting back into roleplaying with you all!

• OMG WB!!!

• Hello Everyone!

Azriel De’mourn here! People usually call me Azzy for short.

I have played a lot of table tops and free form RP’s (20 years and 16 years respectively). My experience with WOD and Vampire however constitutes the GeekandSundry series I just finished catching up on. So I am excited to learn the way the system works, the manual already has a bunch of ideas running through my head. I’m also new to IRC/Forum style table top games, so I’m sorry if I make a few mistakes early on. Don’t be afraid to point something out if it seems weird to you. I don’t mind nudges in the right direction!

• Welcome, wierdo! You will feel right at home.

• Oh hey, maybe I should post here myself!