The next thing we are adding to the list of things to work on, is Willpower. Until stated otherwise, willpower can not be spent for inconsequential rolls.
We will consider a spend in the event of a Bestial failure, but it will be at our discretion. We have already eliminated the Social willpower damage as it does not work in our game.
This is now the actual rules we will be following from here on out.
Reminder that this is at our discretion, so if you are told no, don’t argue it. This includes instances of bestial failures.
Generally they will only be allowed in the matter of your life or death being at stake.